Subscribe to RSS Feed

All three of Leicester’s Labour MPs have been confirmed as Labour’s candidates seeking re-election in the 8th June 2017 General Election..


For more details of their upcoming campaigns please see their individual websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Promoted by Graham Wheatley on behalf of the Leicester Labour Local Campaign Forum, both contactable at Leicester West Labour Party, 42 Narborough Road, Leicester, LE3 0BQ.

Hosted by Streamline, 154 Southgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2EX